Sadie Coles HQ - Kingly St

 

Ugo Rondinone - a sky . a sea . distant mountains . horses . spring .

Monday 12th April - Saturday 22nd May

62 Kingly St, London W1B 5QN
To make an appointment please book a slot below. Face coverings are required for entry and must be worn at all times. On arrival please maintain social distancing measures and be mindful of your allotted time. Please use the provided contactless temperature check upon arrival.
 
To book an appointment to see Ugo Rondinone's show, a sky . a sea . distant mountains . horses . spring . at 1 Davies Street, W1K 3DB please click here or  to see Rudolf Stingel’s show, Kirchner Wald im Winter 1925 at 8 Bury Street, SW1Y 6AB please click here.

Skip to date

Friday 7th May

Saturday 8th May

11:00

Unavailable

11:30

Unavailable

12:00

Unavailable

12:30

Unavailable

13:00

Unavailable

13:30

Unavailable

14:00

Unavailable

14:30

Unavailable

15:00

Unavailable

15:30

Unavailable

16:00

Unavailable

Tuesday 11th May

Wednesday 12th May

Thursday 13th May

Friday 14th May

Saturday 15th May

Tuesday 18th May

Wednesday 19th May

Thursday 20th May

Friday 21st May

Saturday 22nd May

Powered by